Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Justin Dowling
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-10 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Justin Dowling had 7:58 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Justin Dowling had 9:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Justin Dowling had 6:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Justin Dowling had 12:14 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE15:41 ET16:41 BRT - Justin Dowling had an assist in 8:00 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dowling now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Justin Dowling had 11:26 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Justin Dowling had 17:24 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Dal 9 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Dal 11 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Dal 29 3 3 6 -3 8 0 0 1 29 10.34
2020-21 Dal 21 1 4 5 -4 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 70 4 10 14 -11 14 0 0 1 71 5.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Dal 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 15 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.