Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
MacKenzie Weegar
G A Pts
0 9 9
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 23:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Weegar now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 26:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 22:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weegar now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Weegar now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Weegar now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had 23:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - MacKenzie Weegar had an assist in 24:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Weegar now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Fla 3 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Fla 60 2 6 8 5 32 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 Fla 64 4 11 15 -3 64 0 0 2 79 5.06
2019-20 Fla 45 7 11 18 6 33 0 0 1 77 9.09
2020-21 Fla 54 6 30 36 29 45 0 0 1 101 5.94
2021-22 Fla 19 0 9 9 13 8 0 0 0 35 0.00
Career 245 19 67 86 50 186 0 0 4 353 5.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 1 2 3 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 10 1 3 4 0 10 0 0 0 19 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.