Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Kyle Burroughs
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/12/1995
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 15:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Kyle Burroughs had 13:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Col 5 0 1 1 1 5 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Van 42 1 4 5 -3 39 0 0 0 39 2.56
Career 47 1 5 6 -2 44 0 0 0 42 2.38


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.