Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Tucker Poolman
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 6/8/1993
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Dubuque, Iowa

Latest News
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 19:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 17:51 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 19:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 19:06 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 17:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 13:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Tucker Poolman had 15:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 24 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 27 3.70
2019-20 Wpg 57 4 12 16 -1 24 0 1 1 64 6.25
2020-21 Wpg 39 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 50 0.00
2021-22 Van 37 1 2 3 2 12 0 0 0 45 2.22
Career 157 6 16 22 1 38 0 1 1 186 3.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 14 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.