Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Tyler Motte
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-10 Born: 3/10/1995
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Clair, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Tyler Motte had 13:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Tyler Motte scored one goal in 12:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Motte now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Tyler Motte had 17:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Tyler Motte had 14:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tyler Motte scored one goal in 10:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Motte now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Tyler Motte had 15:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tyler Motte had 11:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Tyler Motte had 17:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 33 4 3 7 2 14 0 0 0 46 8.70
2017-18 Cls 31 3 2 5 -3 2 0 0 0 42 7.14
2017-18 Van 15 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 0 22 9.09
2017-18 Tot 46 5 2 7 -4 6 0 0 0 64 7.81
2018-19 Van 74 9 7 16 -12 10 0 2 1 114 7.89
2019-20 Van 34 4 4 8 -10 10 0 0 0 38 10.53
2020-21 Van 24 6 3 9 0 14 0 0 1 40 15.00
2021-22 Van 10 2 1 3 -2 6 0 0 0 17 11.76
Career 221 30 20 50 -26 60 0 2 2 319 9.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 1 5 0 2 0 1 1 29 13.79
Career 17 4 1 5 0 2 0 1 1 29 13.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.