Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Ryan Graves
G A Pts
3 13 16
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-5 Born: 5/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Yarmouth, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 23 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Ryan Graves had 22:50 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Graves had three assists in 21:42 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Graves now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Ryan Graves had 20:40 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Ryan Graves had 25:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 20:10 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Graves now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ryan Graves had an assist in 22:35 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Graves now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 26 3 2 5 4 2 0 0 0 26 11.54
2019-20 Col 69 9 17 26 40 45 0 0 0 134 6.72
2020-21 Col 54 2 13 15 15 55 0 0 0 101 1.98
2021-22 NJ 35 3 13 16 1 16 0 0 0 55 5.45
Career 184 17 45 62 60 118 0 0 0 316 5.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 15 1 2 3 9 6 0 0 0 33 3.03
2020-21 Col 10 1 5 6 5 10 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 25 2 7 9 14 16 0 0 0 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.