Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Miles Wood
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 9/13/1995
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Miles Wood tallied one goal and one assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Wood now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Miles Wood scored one goal in 14:52 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wood now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Miles Wood scored one goal in 13:53 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wood now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 NJ 60 8 9 17 -21 86 2 0 0 105 7.62
2017-18 NJ 76 19 13 32 -6 84 3 0 2 170 11.18
2018-19 NJ 63 10 14 24 -10 91 1 0 1 159 6.29
2019-20 NJ 68 11 12 23 -19 57 0 0 1 141 7.80
2020-21 NJ 3 3 1 4 4 9 1 0 1 11 27.27
Career 271 51 49 100 -52 327 7 0 5 588 8.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 14 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.