Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Carter Verhaeghe
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored one goal in 18:43 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Verhaeghe now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 16:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored one goal in 14:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Verhaeghe now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored one goal in 15:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored one goal in 19:06 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 19:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Verhaeghe now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 52 9 4 13 -9 8 1 0 1 57 15.79
2020-21 Fla 43 18 18 36 24 31 1 1 3 107 16.82
2021-22 Fla 19 6 9 15 7 12 0 0 1 35 17.14
Career 114 33 31 64 22 51 2 1 5 199 16.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 TB 8 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 2 1 3 -3 2 1 0 0 18 11.11
Career 14 2 3 5 -4 4 1 0 0 23 8.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.