Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Carter Verhaeghe
G A Pts
24 31 55
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 18:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET16:20 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 16:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 19:31 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 16:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe tallied one goal and one assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Verhaeghe now has six goals and six assists on the season.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe tallied two goals and three assists in 19:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +5 for the game. Verhaeghe now has five goals and five assists on the season.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored two goals in 17:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has three goals on the season.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 13:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe tallied one goal and one assist in 13:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Verhaeghe now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had an assist in 13:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Verhaeghe now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 17:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe scored two goals in 16:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Verhaeghe now has 24 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Carter Verhaeghe had 16:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.