Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Mattias Janmark
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 12/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Danderyd, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 24 10:59 AM PT11:59 AM MT12:59 PM CT1:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST12:59 PM CST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE13:59 ET16:59 BRT - Mattias Janmark tallied one goal and one assist in 16:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 22 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Mattias Janmark scored one goal in 13:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 18:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 17:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:20 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 22:40 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 19:02 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Janmark now has seven assists on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 17:17 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Mattias Janmark scored one goal in 14:21 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Janmark now has six assists on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 12:05 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 14:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 13:48 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 8:58 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 17:04 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Janmark now has five assists on the season.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Mattias Janmark had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Janmark now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET20:46 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:51 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 15:41 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 16:43 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Mattias Janmark had 12:41 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.