Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Brett Pesce
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 11/15/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tarrytown, New York

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Brett Pesce had 21:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brett Pesce had 23:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brett Pesce had 19:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Brett Pesce had 18:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 22:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pesce now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Brett Pesce had 23:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 21:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pesce now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 20:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pesce now has nine assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.