Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Brett Pesce
G A Pts
7 21 28
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 11/15/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tarrytown, New York

Latest News
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Brett Pesce had 22:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brett Pesce had 20:29 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Brett Pesce had 21:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Brett Pesce scored one goal in 23:41 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pesce now has one goal on the season.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brett Pesce had 19:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Brett Pesce had 18:21 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brett Pesce had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pesce now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brett Pesce had 17:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Brett Pesce had 21:31 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Brett Pesce had 20:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Brett Pesce had 21:10 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 69 4 12 16 -7 16 1 0 1 85 4.71
2016-17 Car 82 2 18 20 23 20 0 0 0 109 1.83
2017-18 Car 65 3 16 19 -6 18 0 0 1 88 3.41
2018-19 Car 73 7 22 29 35 24 0 0 2 98 7.14
2019-20 Car 61 4 14 18 7 27 0 0 0 104 3.85
2020-21 Car 55 4 21 25 14 20 1 0 0 89 4.49
2021-22 Car 70 7 21 28 5 39 1 0 3 148 4.73
Career 475 31 124 155 71 164 3 0 7 721 4.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 0 6 6 4 0 0 0 0 20 0.00
2020-21 Car 11 2 3 5 1 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2021-22 Car 7 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 33 3 10 13 1 8 0 0 0 59 5.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.