Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Spencer Martin
W GAA Sv%
3 1.75 0.950
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 6/8/1995
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Spencer Martin stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Oilers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-0-3 on the season with a 1.74 GAA and .950 save percentage.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Spencer Martin stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-2 on the season with a 1.72 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Spencer Martin stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-2 on the season with a 1.69 GAA and .953 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Col 3 179 4.36 0 2 1 - 0 0 13 96 0.865
2021-22 Van 6 378 1.75 3 0 3 - 0 0 11 218 0.950
Career 9 557 2.59 3 2 4 - 0 0 24 314 0.924


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.