Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Zach Sanford
G A Pts
9 12 21
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 11/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Salem, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Zach Sanford had 14:29 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Zach Sanford had an assist in 14:16 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sanford now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Zach Sanford had 10:03 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zach Sanford had 15:55 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.