Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Zach Sanford
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 11/9/1994
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Salem, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Zach Sanford had 13:14 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Zach Sanford had 9:22 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Was 26 2 1 3 0 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 StL 13 2 3 5 2 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2016-17 Tot 39 4 4 8 2 10 0 0 2 36 11.11
2018-19 StL 60 8 12 20 8 21 0 0 2 77 10.39
2019-20 StL 58 16 14 30 13 28 1 0 3 90 17.78
2020-21 StL 52 10 6 16 -13 25 3 1 3 67 14.93
2021-22 Ott 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 211 38 36 74 9 84 4 1 10 274 13.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 StL 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 StL 8 1 3 4 4 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 StL 9 1 3 4 -1 17 1 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 StL 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 25 2 6 8 2 17 1 0 0 30 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.