Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Eric Comrie
W GAA Sv%
10 2.58 0.920
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 7/6/1995
Position: GWeight: 175 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Eric Comrie stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 10-5-1 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Eric Comrie stopped all 34 shots he faced in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-5-1 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Eric Comrie stopped 42 of 45 shots in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 8-5-1 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Wpg 1 59 4.07 1 0 0 - 0 0 4 39 0.897
2017-18 Wpg 3 180 4.00 1 2 0 - 1 0 12 94 0.872
2018-19 Wpg 1 59 5.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 5 28 0.821
2019-20 Det 3 126 4.29 0 2 0 - 1 0 9 66 0.864
2020-21 NJ 1 60 3.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 3 33 0.909
2021-22 Wpg 19 1024 2.58 10 5 1 - 3 1 44 550 0.920
Career 28 1510 3.06 13 10 1 - 5 1 77 810 0.905


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.