Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Tyler Bertuzzi
G A Pts
19 17 36
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 2/24/1995
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Sudbury, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had an assist in 19:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bertuzzi now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi tallied one goal and two assists in 20:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bertuzzi now has 19 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bertuzzi now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi tallied one goal and two assists in 20:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bertuzzi now has 18 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 22:18 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi tallied one goal and one assist in 23:36 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bertuzzi now has 17 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi tallied one goal and one assist in 23:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bertuzzi now has 16 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Tyler Bertuzzi had 19:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Det 48 7 17 24 -7 39 1 0 1 83 8.43
2018-19 Det 73 21 26 47 11 36 3 0 4 131 16.03
2019-20 Det 71 21 27 48 -23 40 3 0 1 129 16.28
2020-21 Det 9 5 2 7 0 4 3 0 1 20 25.00
2021-22 Det 34 19 17 36 14 37 4 1 5 87 21.84
Career 242 73 89 162 -6 156 14 1 12 453 16.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.