Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#95
Justin Bailey
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 7/1/1995
Position: LWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Nov. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Justin Bailey had 7:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Justin Bailey had 11:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Justin Bailey had 13:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Buf 8 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Buf 32 2 2 4 0 4 0 0 1 36 5.56
2017-18 Buf 12 3 1 4 -2 2 0 0 0 19 15.79
2018-19 Phi 11 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Van 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Van 3 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 Van 10 0 0 0 -4 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 78 5 4 9 -10 18 0 0 1 99 5.05


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.