Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Tristan Jarry
W GAA Sv%
8 1.75 0.941
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 4/29/1995
Position: GWeight: 194 Birthplace: Surrey, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped all 17 shots he faced in the Penguins' 1-0 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-5-0 on the season with a 1.76 GAA and .941 save percentage.
Dec. 10 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-5-0 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped all 33 shots he faced in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped all 28 shots he faced in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-4-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-0 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 6 of 8 shots in the Penguins' 8-6 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 32 of 34 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .945 save percentage.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Devils on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 1.80 GAA and .945 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 1.98 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 12 of 14 shots in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 2.26 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 45 of 48 shots in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.02 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tristan Jarry stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Pit 1 58 3.05 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 25 0.880
2017-18 Pit 26 1363 2.77 14 6 2 - 2 2 63 687 0.908
2018-19 Pit 2 120 3.50 0 1 1 - 1 0 7 62 0.887
2019-20 Pit 13 717 1.75 8 5 0 - 5 3 21 357 0.941
Career 42 2260 2.49 22 13 3 - 8 5 94 1131 0.917


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.