Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Robert Hagg
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/8/1995
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Uppsala, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Robert Hagg scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagg now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 10 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Robert Hagg had 12:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-2 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 3 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Robert Hagg had an assist in 15:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagg now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 1 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Robert Hagg had an assist in 13:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hagg now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Robert Hagg had 14:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Robert Hagg had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagg now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Robert Hagg had an assist in 17:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 shootout win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hagg now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Robert Hagg scored one goal in 15:45 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagg now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 7 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Robert Hagg had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hagg now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 31 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Robert Hagg had 16:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Robert Hagg had 15:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Robert Hagg had 14:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Robert Hagg had 16:24 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET2:21 BRT - Robert Hagg had 15:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Robert Hagg had 8:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Robert Hagg had an assist in 17:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagg now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Robert Hagg had 14:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Robert Hagg had an assist in 15:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hagg now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 23 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST1:59 PM CST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE14:59 ET17:59 BRT - Robert Hagg had 11:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Robert Hagg had 8:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Robert Hagg had 15:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Robert Hagg had 14:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Robert Hagg had 14:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Robert Hagg had 15:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Robert Hagg had 14:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Robert Hagg had 16:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Robert Hagg had 16:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Robert Hagg had 17:17 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Robert Hagg had an assist in 14:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagg now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Phi 70 3 6 9 5 32 0 0 0 89 3.37
2018-19 Phi 82 5 15 20 -3 63 0 0 1 86 5.81
2019-20 Phi 49 3 10 13 14 30 1 0 0 38 7.89
Career 202 11 31 42 16 125 1 0 1 218 5.05

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.