Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
J.T. Compher
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 4/8/1995
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Northbrook, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - J.T. Compher tallied one goal and one assist in 21:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Compher now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - J.T. Compher had 19:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Col 21 3 2 5 0 4 1 0 1 30 10.00
2017-18 Col 69 13 10 23 -29 20 4 2 3 131 9.92
2018-19 Col 66 16 16 32 -8 31 4 3 3 118 13.56
2019-20 Col 67 11 20 31 9 18 1 0 3 106 10.38
2020-21 Col 48 10 8 18 10 19 1 0 2 47 21.28
2021-22 Col 2 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 273 54 57 111 -16 96 11 5 12 439 12.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 4 2 6 1 0 0 0 0 18 22.22
2019-20 Col 15 3 5 8 7 4 0 0 0 27 11.11
2020-21 Col 10 1 1 2 2 4 0 1 0 16 6.25
Career 43 8 11 19 8 10 0 1 0 65 12.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.