Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Ryan Hartman
G A Pts
34 31 65
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 9/20/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Latest News
May 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST9:28 PM CST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)23:28 ET0:28 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 15:35 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 16:40 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Ryan Hartman had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hartman now has five assists on the season.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Ryan Hartman had two assists in 16:21 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hartman now has four assists on the season.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Ryan Hartman had two assists in 16:23 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hartman now has two assists on the season.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 17:18 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan Hartman had an assist in 20:40 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hartman now has 31 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Ryan Hartman had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hartman now has 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ryan Hartman scored one goal in 21:19 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hartman now has 34 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 20:27 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Chi 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Chi 76 19 12 31 13 70 1 0 4 170 11.18
2017-18 Chi 57 8 17 25 5 58 1 0 0 96 8.33
2017-18 Nsh 21 3 3 6 -4 14 0 0 2 33 9.09
2017-18 Tot 78 11 20 31 1 72 1 0 2 129 8.53
2018-19 Nsh 64 10 10 20 7 44 0 0 2 113 8.85
2018-19 Phi 19 2 4 6 -6 30 0 0 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Tot 83 12 14 26 1 74 0 0 2 145 8.28
2019-20 Min 69 9 11 20 4 69 1 0 1 114 7.89
2020-21 Min 51 7 15 22 0 33 0 1 2 74 9.46
2021-22 Min 82 34 31 65 31 95 1 0 7 239 14.23
Career 447 92 104 196 48 415 4 1 18 882 10.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 9 2 1 3 0 10 0 0 1 12 16.67
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 2 0 2 -5 2 0 0 1 17 11.76
2021-22 Min 6 0 5 5 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 30 4 6 10 -8 37 0 0 2 51 7.84

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.