Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Jason Dickinson
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Georgetown, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Jason Dickinson had an assist in 14:16 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Jason Dickinson scored one goal in 17:05 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dickinson now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 12:19 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 16:00 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:08 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 14:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 16:51 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET23:13 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 16:40 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:28 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 13:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 16:59 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 14:48 of ice time in the Stars' 4-0 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 15:37 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Jason Dickinson had 6:14 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Dal 10 2 0 2 -3 0 0 0 0 9 22.22
2017-18 Dal 27 0 2 2 -2 17 0 0 0 16 0.00
2018-19 Dal 67 6 16 22 9 23 0 0 2 94 6.38
2019-20 Dal 14 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 119 10 19 29 4 40 0 0 2 139 7.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 0 26 11.54
Career 13 3 2 5 0 4 0 0 0 26 11.54

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.