Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Michael McCarron
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-6 Born: 3/7/1995
Position: RWWeight: 230 Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Michael McCarron had 7:31 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Michael McCarron had 9:51 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Michael McCarron had 8:33 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Michael McCarron had 11:01 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Michael McCarron had 6:56 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Michael McCarron had 8:26 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Mon 20 1 1 2 -10 37 0 0 0 41 2.44
2016-17 Mon 31 1 4 5 -4 41 0 0 0 31 3.23
2017-18 Mon 18 0 1 1 -1 32 0 0 0 15 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 6 0 0 0 1 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Nsh 6 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 81 2 6 8 -14 136 0 0 0 95 2.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.