Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#95
Andre Burakovsky
G A Pts
22 39 61
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-3 Born: 2/9/1995
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Klagenfurt, Austria

Latest News
June 19 10:02 AM PT11:02 AM MT12:02 PM CT1:02 PM ET17:02 GMT1:02 10:02 AM MST11:02 AM CST12:02 PM EST21:02 UAE13:02 ET14:02 BRT - Burakovsky (hand) will remain out of the Avalanche's lineup for Game 6 of the Stanley Cup Final.
Analysis: Burakovsky was a game-time decision coming in but will instead sit out a fourth straight game.
June 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and one assist in 7:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has three goals and five assists on the season.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Andre Burakovsky scored one goal in 12:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has two goals on the season.
June 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 14:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 win over the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 3 9:32 AM PT10:32 AM MT11:32 AM CT12:32 PM ET16:32 GMT0:32 9:32 AM MST10:32 AM CST11:32 AM EST20:32 UAE12:32 ET13:32 BRT - The Avalanche will have Burakovsky (lower body) back in the lineup for Game 4 of the Western Conference finals.
Analysis: Burakovsky missed Games 2 and 3 after getting hurt blocking a shot in the series opener. He set career highs with 22 goals and 39 assists during the regular season and has five points in nine games this postseason.
May 31 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 8:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-6 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has four assists on the season.
May 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 10:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Burakovsky now has three assists on the season.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 9:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 12:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 16:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Andre Burakovsky tallied one goal and two assists in 14:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Burakovsky now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 11:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 16:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 13:56 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 17:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had an assist in 13:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Burakovsky now has 39 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Andre Burakovsky had 18:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 53 9 13 22 12 10 2 0 2 65 13.85
2015-16 Was 79 17 21 38 4 12 0 0 1 126 13.49
2016-17 Was 64 12 23 35 13 14 2 0 1 111 10.81
2017-18 Was 56 12 13 25 3 27 2 0 5 84 14.29
2018-19 Was 76 12 13 25 2 14 1 0 4 100 12.00
2019-20 Col 58 20 25 45 11 22 2 0 6 103 19.42
2020-21 Col 53 19 25 44 4 10 4 0 3 102 18.63
2021-22 Col 80 22 39 61 12 18 4 0 5 149 14.77
Career 519 123 172 295 61 127 17 0 27 840 14.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Was 11 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 1 17 11.76
2015-16 Was 12 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 Was 13 3 3 6 5 2 0 0 0 27 11.11
2017-18 Was 13 2 4 6 2 4 0 0 0 12 16.67
2018-19 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Col 15 7 10 17 7 4 1 0 1 24 29.17
2020-21 Col 10 1 3 4 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2021-22 Col 12 3 5 8 3 2 0 0 1 13 23.08
Career 93 20 27 47 14 22 1 0 3 124 16.13

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.