Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Anthony Mantha
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-5 Born: 9/16/1994
Position: RWWeight: 234 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 19 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Anthony Mantha scored one goal in 17:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mantha now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 18 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET17:00 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 19:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mantha now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Anthony Mantha had an assist in 18:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mantha now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Anthony Mantha had 18:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 10 2 1 3 -6 2 2 0 1 18 11.11
2016-17 Det 60 17 19 36 10 53 1 0 3 133 12.78
2017-18 Det 80 24 24 48 -1 52 9 0 2 190 12.63
2018-19 Det 67 25 23 48 -8 30 7 0 1 198 12.63
2019-20 Det 43 16 22 38 -7 34 6 0 3 137 11.68
2020-21 Det 4 1 2 3 -3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 264 85 91 176 -15 171 26 0 10 684 12.43


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.