Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Alex Wennberg
G A Pts
17 12 29
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-2 Born: 9/22/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Alex Wennberg tallied one goal and one assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wennberg now has 11 goals and 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 13:42 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 13:08 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 16:35 of ice time in the Kraken's 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 17:19 of ice time in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Alex Wennberg had 15:56 of ice time in the Kraken's 6-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 68 4 16 20 -19 22 1 0 0 85 4.71
2015-16 Cls 69 8 32 40 -1 2 1 0 1 97 8.25
2016-17 Cls 80 13 46 59 9 21 2 0 5 109 11.93
2017-18 Cls 66 8 27 35 22 12 3 0 2 74 10.81
2018-19 Cls 75 2 23 25 -1 12 1 1 0 64 3.13
2019-20 Cls 57 5 17 22 -5 16 1 0 1 72 6.94
2020-21 Fla 56 17 12 29 6 8 3 1 2 82 20.73
2021-22 Sea 80 11 26 37 -26 28 2 0 2 95 11.58
Career 551 68 199 267 -15 121 14 2 13 678 10.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2018-19 Cls 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Cls 10 3 2 5 5 2 0 0 0 11 27.27
2020-21 Fla 6 1 1 2 -1 0 1 0 0 4 25.00
Career 28 5 5 10 0 4 1 0 0 29 17.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.