Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Josh Morrissey
G A Pts
12 25 37
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 23:10 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Josh Morrissey had an assist in 21:41 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Morrissey now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Josh Morrissey had an assist in 21:50 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Morrissey now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Josh Morrissey had an assist in 24:18 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Morrissey now has 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Josh Morrissey had 23:33 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Wpg 82 6 14 20 6 38 1 0 3 99 6.06
2017-18 Wpg 81 7 19 26 15 47 0 0 0 102 6.86
2018-19 Wpg 59 6 25 31 9 14 3 1 2 95 6.32
2019-20 Wpg 65 5 26 31 1 24 1 0 0 120 4.17
2020-21 Wpg 56 4 17 21 -1 25 1 0 0 116 3.45
2021-22 Wpg 79 12 25 37 -3 66 6 0 3 173 6.94
Career 423 40 126 166 27 214 12 1 8 706 5.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 16 1 1 2 2 6 0 0 0 26 3.85
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 1 4 5 -4 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 34 2 7 9 -7 16 0 0 0 49 4.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.