Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Valeri Nichushkin
G A Pts
11 8 19
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1995
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin tallied one goal and one assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nichushkin now has 11 goals and eight assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 15:05 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 23:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had an assist in 22:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nichushkin now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Valeri Nichushkin had 19:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 79 14 20 34 20 8 2 0 2 128 10.94
2014-15 Dal 8 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 79 9 20 29 2 12 1 0 1 139 6.47
2018-19 Dal 57 0 10 10 -4 0 0 0 0 65 0.00
2019-20 Col 65 13 14 27 26 14 1 1 3 113 11.50
2020-21 Col 55 10 11 21 9 4 0 1 4 98 10.20
2021-22 Col 23 11 8 19 13 4 2 2 1 57 19.30
Career 366 57 84 141 61 44 6 4 11 606 9.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2015-16 Dal 10 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Col 15 2 1 3 0 2 0 0 0 18 11.11
2020-21 Col 10 1 2 3 -3 10 1 0 0 30 3.33
Career 42 4 5 9 -4 16 1 0 0 68 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.