Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Bo Horvat
G A Pts
13 10 23
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 4/5/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST3:31 PM CST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET19:31 BRT - Horvat (COVID-19 protocols) has been moved to injured reserve.
Analysis: The Canucks are without several key players, including Conor Garland.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Bo Horvat tallied one goal and one assist in 20:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Horvat now has 13 goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Bo Horvat scored one goal in 17:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Horvat now has 12 goals on the season.
Jan. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Bo Horvat had 19:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Bo Horvat had 19:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 68 13 12 25 -8 16 0 1 1 93 13.98
2015-16 Van 82 16 24 40 -30 18 4 0 4 155 10.32
2016-17 Van 81 20 32 52 -7 27 3 2 1 158 12.66
2017-18 Van 64 22 22 44 -1 10 10 1 3 158 13.92
2018-19 Van 82 27 34 61 -4 33 7 2 3 227 11.89
2019-20 Van 69 22 31 53 -15 21 12 0 2 178 12.36
2020-21 Van 56 19 20 39 -6 23 7 1 3 131 14.50
2021-22 Van 38 13 10 23 -2 20 5 0 2 108 12.04
Career 540 152 185 337 -73 168 48 7 19 1208 12.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 6 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Van 17 10 2 12 0 4 3 1 2 48 20.83
Career 23 11 5 16 1 6 3 1 2 58 18.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.