Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#4
Seth Jones
G A Pts
3 22 25
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 10/3/1994
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Jan. 12 5:33 AM PT6:33 AM MT7:33 AM CT8:33 AM ET13:33 GMT21:33 6:33 AM MST7:33 AM CST8:33 AM EST17:33 UAE8:33 ET11:33 BRT - Jones has cleared COVID-19 protocols and is on track to return Friday against the Wild.
Analysis: Jones is third on the Blackhawks with 25 points in 35 games, but he's been quiet lately with just two assists over his last nine contests.
Jan. 8 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Seth Jones had 27:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Seth Jones had 26:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-4 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Seth Jones had two assists in 29:45 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Jones now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Seth Jones had 24:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Seth Jones had 22:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.