Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
18 16 34
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has 19 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 21:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 23 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 20:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Barkov now has 18 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 23:22 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied two goals and one assist in 17:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has 17 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 18:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 15:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 18:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has 15 goals and 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.