Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 17 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET16:49 GMT0:49 9:49 AM MST10:49 AM CST11:49 AM EST20:49 UAE11:49 ET14:49 BRT - Barkov (knee) is expected to remain out until mid-December.
Analysis: Barkov sustained the injury from a knee-on-knee collision with Islanders defenseman Scott Mayfield on Nov. 16. Panthers interim coach Andrew Brunette later said the star center would not need surgery.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 6:20 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 22:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 11 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored one goal in 22:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barkov now has nine goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 54 8 16 24 -3 10 3 0 1 87 9.20
2014-15 Fla 71 16 20 36 -4 16 3 0 3 123 13.01
2015-16 Fla 66 28 31 59 18 8 9 1 8 171 16.37
2016-17 Fla 61 21 31 52 13 10 3 0 5 142 14.79
2017-18 Fla 79 27 51 78 9 14 5 5 3 256 10.55
2018-19 Fla 82 35 61 96 -3 8 13 0 5 206 16.99
2019-20 Fla 66 20 42 62 2 18 7 0 2 172 11.63
2020-21 Fla 50 26 32 58 12 14 7 1 6 176 14.77
2021-22 Fla 15 9 8 17 11 2 2 0 2 44 20.45
Career 544 190 292 482 55 100 52 7 35 1377 13.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2019-20 Fla 4 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2020-21 Fla 6 1 6 7 -8 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
Career 16 4 10 14 -10 6 2 0 0 62 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.