Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
7 9 16
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Michael Raffl had 21:14 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Michael Raffl tallied one goal and one assist in 18:09 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has two goals and one assist on the season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Michael Raffl had 16:54 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:37 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:07 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 14:53 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has one goal on the season.
May 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:04 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Michael Raffl had 16:05 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Michael Raffl had 14:36 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Michael Raffl had 16:03 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 68 9 13 22 2 28 0 0 3 101 8.91
2014-15 Phi 67 21 7 28 6 34 2 1 2 134 15.67
2015-16 Phi 82 13 18 31 9 30 1 0 4 132 9.85
2016-17 Phi 52 8 3 11 -7 20 0 0 3 63 12.70
2017-18 Phi 76 13 9 22 9 28 1 0 3 96 13.54
2018-19 Phi 67 6 12 18 -1 32 0 1 1 65 9.23
2019-20 Phi 58 8 12 20 -2 14 0 1 2 66 12.12
2020-21 Phi 34 3 5 8 -5 26 0 0 2 31 9.68
2020-21 Was 10 1 2 3 1 7 0 0 1 19 5.26
2020-21 Tot 44 4 7 11 -4 33 0 0 3 50 8.00
2021-22 Dal 76 7 9 16 -19 16 0 1 2 94 7.45
Career 590 89 90 179 -7 235 4 4 23 801 11.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Phi 6 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 9 4 1 5 5 2 0 0 2 14 28.57
2020-21 Was 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2021-22 Dal 7 2 1 3 -1 19 0 0 0 8 25.00
Career 39 7 4 11 -4 29 0 0 2 46 15.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.