Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Anders Lee
G A Pts
28 18 46
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 7/3/1990
Position: LWWeight: 235 Birthplace: Edina, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Anders Lee had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lee now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Anders Lee had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lee now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 17:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Lee now has 28 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 17:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lee now has 27 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Anders Lee scored one goal in 17:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lee now has 27 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Anders Lee had 13:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Anders Lee had 15:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Anders Lee had 15:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Anders Lee had 16:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Anders Lee had 19:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anders Lee had an assist in 13:37 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lee now has 17 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.