Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Andrej Sustr
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-7 Born: 11/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Plzen, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 17:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 20:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Andrej Sustr had an assist in 15:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sustr now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 17:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 15:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Andrej Sustr had 18:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2013-14 TB 43 1 7 8 3 16 0 0 0 39 2.56
2014-15 TB 72 0 13 13 10 34 0 0 0 55 0.00
2015-16 TB 77 4 17 21 -2 30 0 0 1 65 6.15
2016-17 TB 80 3 11 14 -10 43 0 0 1 93 3.23
2017-18 TB 44 2 5 7 -5 18 0 0 0 45 4.44
2018-19 Anh 5 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 TB 15 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 10 10.00
2021-22 Anh 23 0 5 5 -3 10 0 0 0 18 0.00
2021-22 Tot 38 1 5 6 -4 16 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 361 11 58 69 -7 163 0 0 2 333 3.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 TB 26 1 1 2 4 18 0 0 0 16 6.25
2015-16 TB 17 1 2 3 7 16 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 46 2 3 5 8 36 0 0 0 38 5.26

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.