Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Kurtis MacDermid
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-5 Born: 3/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sauble Beach, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 8:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 7:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 10:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 5:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 4:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 11:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had an assist in 5:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. MacDermid now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 4:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 3:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 3:12 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.