Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Petteri Lindbohm
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Petteri Lindbohm had 20:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 10-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Petteri Lindbohm had 13:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 17 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Petteri Lindbohm had an assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lindbohm now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 StL 23 2 1 3 -1 26 0 0 0 32 6.25
2015-16 StL 10 0 0 0 -4 7 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 StL 7 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 Fla 9 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 49 2 2 4 -9 42 0 0 0 60 3.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.