Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Colin Miller
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1992
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Colin Miller had 18:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Colin Miller had 18:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Colin Miller had 15:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Colin Miller had 15:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Bos 42 3 13 16 0 39 0 0 0 59 5.08
2016-17 Bos 61 6 7 13 0 55 1 0 0 85 7.06
2017-18 VGK 82 10 31 41 -4 53 5 0 2 177 5.65
2018-19 VGK 65 3 26 29 0 44 1 0 0 131 2.29
2019-20 Buf 51 1 10 11 -9 22 0 0 1 79 1.27
2020-21 Buf 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 305 23 87 110 -14 215 7 0 3 536 4.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 3 4 7 5 14 3 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 VGK 6 1 2 3 1 6 0 1 0 9 11.11
Career 30 4 7 11 7 22 3 1 0 50 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.