Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
29 2.97 0.910
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Flames on Friday. The victory pushed him to 29-27-10 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 28-27-10 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Apr. 16 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 25 of 32 shots in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 27-27-10 on the season with a 3.03 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Jets' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 27-26-10 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .911 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 58 3268 2.57 31 21 5 - 6 6 140 1796 0.922
2020-21 Wpg 45 2602 2.58 24 17 3 - 9 4 112 1335 0.916
2021-22 Wpg 66 3903 2.97 29 27 10 - 13 4 193 2155 0.910
Career 381 21911 2.69 201 129 35 - 53 28 982 11640 0.916

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 4 236 3.04 1 3 0 - 4 0 12 125 0.904
2020-21 Wpg 8 537 2.23 4 4 0 - 2 1 20 289 0.931
Career 35 2149 2.46 16 19 0 - 8 3 88 1109 0.921

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.