Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Cedric Paquette
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Jan. 29 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 6:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 27 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 5:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Cedric Paquette had an assist in 11:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Paquette now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Cedric Paquette had 7:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 TB 64 12 7 19 4 51 0 2 3 91 13.19
2015-16 TB 56 6 5 11 -2 51 0 1 1 50 12.00
2016-17 TB 58 4 6 10 -6 80 0 0 0 68 5.88
2017-18 TB 56 5 4 9 -5 41 0 0 2 64 7.81
2018-19 TB 80 13 4 17 7 80 0 2 1 87 14.94
2019-20 TB 61 7 11 18 -1 42 0 1 0 78 8.97
2020-21 Ott 9 1 0 1 -8 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Car 38 3 4 7 -4 17 0 0 0 29 10.34
2020-21 Tot 47 4 4 8 -12 21 0 0 0 33 12.12
2021-22 Mon 24 0 2 2 -6 25 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 448 51 44 95 -20 391 0 6 7 488 10.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 0 2 2 -2 16 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 TB 24 3 0 3 -6 28 0 1 1 17 17.65
2015-16 TB 17 0 1 1 0 24 0 0 0 14 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 1 1 2 -1 37 0 0 0 13 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 3 3 -3 16 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Car 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 95 5 8 13 -13 123 0 1 1 74 6.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.