Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#56
Erik Gustafsson
G A Pts
3 15 18
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 3/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Nynashamn, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 16:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Erik Gustafsson scored one goal in 14:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gustafsson now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 21:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:09 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 16 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 11:24 AM MST12:24 PM CST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET15:24 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 20:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 41 0 14 14 11 4 0 0 0 58 0.00
2017-18 Chi 35 5 11 16 1 6 0 0 0 71 7.04
2018-19 Chi 79 17 43 60 -6 34 4 0 3 160 10.63
2019-20 Chi 59 6 20 26 -8 25 2 0 0 98 6.12
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Tot 66 6 23 29 -9 27 2 0 0 103 5.83
2020-21 Phi 24 1 9 10 -2 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
2020-21 Mon 5 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 29 1 11 12 -1 0 0 0 0 33 3.03
2021-22 Chi 59 3 15 18 -4 14 0 0 0 79 3.80
Career 309 32 117 149 -8 85 6 0 3 504 6.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2020-21 Mon 16 1 2 3 3 0 1 0 0 8 12.50
Career 31 1 7 8 3 2 1 0 0 35 2.86

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.