Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Oskar Sundqvist
G A Pts
- - -
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1994
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Boden, Sweden

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 20 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET23:50 BRT - Sundqvist will miss the rest of the season with a torn ACL in his left knee. Sundqvist was hurt in the first period Friday when he collided with teammate Kyle Clifford.
Analysis: He has four goals and five assists in 28 games this season
Mar. 19 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 4:32 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 shootout win over the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Oskar Sundqvist had 11:38 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 18 1 3 4 0 4 0 1 1 13 7.69
2016-17 Pit 10 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 StL 42 1 4 5 -5 14 0 0 0 41 2.44
2018-19 StL 74 14 17 31 -1 22 0 1 2 113 12.39
2019-20 StL 57 12 11 23 5 28 0 1 1 97 12.37
2020-21 StL 28 4 5 9 -6 14 1 0 0 32 12.50
Career 229 32 40 72 -11 84 1 3 4 305 10.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 StL 25 4 5 9 5 8 0 0 1 44 9.09
2019-20 StL 9 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 36 4 6 10 1 10 0 0 1 54 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.