Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Chris Driedger
W GAA Sv%
14 2.07 0.927
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-4 Born: 5/18/1994
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 1 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 12:31 PM MST1:31 PM CST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET16:31 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 23 of 27 shots in the Kraken's 4-3 loss to the Jets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 9-14-1 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Kraken's 3-0 win over the Sharks on Friday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-13-1 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Apr. 23 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Kraken's 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-13-1 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.