Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Esa Lindell
G A Pts
5 9 14
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 5/23/1994
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 20 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Esa Lindell had 21:41 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Esa Lindell had 26:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Esa Lindell tallied one goal and one assist in 20:58 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lindell now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 21:10 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindell now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Esa Lindell had 24:48 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Esa Lindell had 23:04 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Esa Lindell had 21:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 20:44 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Lindell now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Esa Lindell had an assist in 24:09 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lindell now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Esa Lindell had 22:49 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Dal 73 6 12 18 8 22 0 0 2 99 6.06
2017-18 Dal 80 7 20 27 19 24 2 0 0 137 5.11
2018-19 Dal 82 11 21 32 14 33 4 2 1 132 8.33
2019-20 Dal 69 3 20 23 5 12 1 0 2 98 3.06
2020-21 Dal 44 5 9 14 11 12 0 1 0 76 6.58
Career 352 32 82 114 54 103 7 3 5 544 5.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Dal 27 1 7 8 -12 2 0 0 0 41 2.44
Career 40 2 10 12 -8 6 0 0 1 56 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.