Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Devin Shore
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/19/1994
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ajax, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Devin Shore had 10:39 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET1:44 BRT - Devin Shore had 7:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 15 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Devin Shore had 7:12 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET17:48 BRT - Devin Shore had 5:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.