Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Chris Tierney
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 7/1/1994
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 26 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST11:23 PM CST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET3:23 BRT - Chris Tierney had 16:22 of ice time in the Senators' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET7:10 GMT15:10 12:10 AM MST1:10 AM CST2:10 AM EST11:10 UAE2:10 ET5:10 BRT - Chris Tierney had 16:08 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Chris Tierney scored one goal in 12:30 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tierney now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Chris Tierney scored one goal in 16:58 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tierney now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Chris Tierney had 17:17 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Chris Tierney scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tierney now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 SJ 43 6 15 21 3 6 1 0 1 48 12.50
2015-16 SJ 79 7 13 20 -16 20 1 1 2 96 7.29
2016-17 SJ 80 11 12 23 0 6 1 1 2 90 12.22
2017-18 SJ 82 17 23 40 0 8 3 2 2 118 14.41
2018-19 Ott 81 9 39 48 -22 26 0 0 1 116 7.76
2019-20 Ott 71 11 26 37 -6 20 1 4 2 102 10.78
2020-21 Ott 7 3 0 3 -1 4 0 0 1 5 60.00
Career 443 64 128 192 -42 90 7 8 11 575 11.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 SJ 24 5 4 9 8 6 0 0 0 15 33.33
2016-17 SJ 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 40 5 7 12 6 8 0 0 0 35 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.