Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Teddy Blueger
G A Pts
9 13 22
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/15/1994
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 20:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 16:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE14:14 ET17:14 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 14:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 18:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 18:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 11:19 AM PT12:19 PM MT1:19 PM CT2:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST1:19 PM CST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE14:19 ET17:19 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blueger now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 16:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)20:01 ET23:01 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 19:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger tallied one goal and one assist in 20:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blueger now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 15:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Blueger now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET21:49 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:03 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Teddy Blueger had two assists in 19:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blueger now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 17:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 30 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 17:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 28 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 18:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Blueger now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 21 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 18:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 17 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 17:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 19:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 shootout win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Blueger now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 18:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 14:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 17:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 16:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 16:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-6 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 18:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 14:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 17:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 14:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 12:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 14:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 16:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 14:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 16:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 15:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Blueger now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 13:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 19:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Teddy Blueger had an assist in 15:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 15:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 11:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 16:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Teddy Blueger scored one goal in 13:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blueger now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Teddy Blueger had 10:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 28 6 4 10 7 15 0 1 1 33 18.18
2019-20 Pit 69 9 13 22 2 25 0 0 2 102 8.82
Career 97 15 17 32 9 40 0 1 3 135 11.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.