Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Phillip Di Giuseppe
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/9/1993
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Phillip Di Giuseppe had 12:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Phillip Di Giuseppe had 12:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Phillip Di Giuseppe had 9:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 41 7 10 17 0 18 0 0 1 68 10.29
2016-17 Car 36 1 6 7 -12 15 0 0 1 68 1.47
2017-18 Car 49 5 8 13 0 17 0 0 1 64 7.81
2018-19 Car 21 1 3 4 -2 8 0 0 0 27 3.70
2018-19 Nsh 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Tot 24 1 3 4 -3 8 0 0 0 31 3.23
2019-20 NYR 20 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 0 35 2.86
2020-21 NYR 31 1 7 8 2 13 0 0 0 44 2.27
Career 201 16 37 53 -12 73 0 0 3 310 5.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.