Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
23 2.25 0.922
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 23-7-3 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 19 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 23-6-3 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 22-6-3 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 21-6-3 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 17 of 18 shots in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 20-6-3 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 19-6-3 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .923 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.